Calendar

Event Calendar

 
Start Date: End Date:
Add Event
Time Event Title Location

Friday, November 24

4:30PM Festival of Lights: Switch-On Ceremony Downtown Riverside

Saturday, November 25

3:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Sunday, November 26

3:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Monday, November 27

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Tuesday, November 28

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Wednesday, November 29

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Thursday, November 30

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Friday, December 1

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Saturday, December 2

3:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Sunday, December 3

3:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Monday, December 4

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Tuesday, December 5

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Wednesday, December 6

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Thursday, December 7

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Friday, December 8

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Saturday, December 9

3:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Sunday, December 10

3:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Monday, December 11

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Tuesday, December 12

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Wednesday, December 13

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Thursday, December 14

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Friday, December 15

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Saturday, December 16

3:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Sunday, December 17

3:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Monday, December 18

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Tuesday, December 19

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Wednesday, December 20

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Thursday, December 21

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Friday, December 22

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Saturday, December 23

3:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Sunday, December 24

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Tuesday, December 26

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Wednesday, December 27

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Thursday, December 28

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Friday, December 29

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Saturday, December 30

3:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Sunday, December 31

3:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Monday, January 1

3:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Tuesday, January 2

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Wednesday, January 3

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Thursday, January 4

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Friday, January 5

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside

Saturday, January 6

5:00PM Festival of Lights Main St., Riverside